Have you ever just taken a good, long, hard look around at the world we live in? I do, all the time, and I inevitably find myself looking at my surroundings and many of my fellow humans with nothing but disgust and contempt. It is not just one particular thing that makes me feel this way, it is the sum of it all that gets to me in the early morning hours when I am browsing the web, or my news feed.

I have been trying to pick one topic to write about for the past week and I have failed miserably. Every time I start to read about one thing, I get blindsided by something else completely. That is what happened here. I was simply reading a few news stories, looking for something to plant the blogging seed in my mind, and this is what I found.

Pedophilia is Natural for Males?

Recently a study was done by some “academics” and the conclusion was that it is perfectly natural and expected for males to be attracted to children. If I knew how to type out the sound of tires screeching and glass breaking I would. You did not read that incorrectly, that is exactly what the article said! This is being talked about now, many times, as though it were just another sexual orientation and not something that is completely deviant and wrong. I am expecting the day to come soon where pedophiles around the world attempt to rally together and fight for their “rights” to be who they are. It is already beginning. Read this article from the L.A. Times.

Perhaps it is “small minded” of me, but there does not seem to be any way to justify or “pretty up” child molesting, which is what it seems they are trying to do with these new studies. Make it a bit more socially acceptable to be attracted to kids and before you know it the entire community of pedophiles are lobbying the government for the right to be with a child.

This is exactly what people feared when gay marriage started become legal across the nation. Do not get me wrong here, I support gay rights, I believe that the LGBT community should have every right to marry whoever they choose, and adopt children or have biological children via surrogate, whatever! They are human and as long as you are not hurting anyone there is no reason to stand in the way of someone’s happiness. That being said, I now understand what so many people of the internet were complaining about when it started to happen. This HAS opened the door for sexual deviants like child molester’s to demand their own “rights”.

In my opinion, a child molester has zero rights to happiness at all. Saying that it is natural and right disturbs me to my very core in a way that imagining two gay men raising a little boy into a man does not. I understand the world needs to be more tolerant but we have to draw a line somewhere.

Take a look at this article from KTLA-5.

An Orange County Superior Court judge decided a Santa Ana man convicted of sexually assaulting a child should not have to serve the minimum sentence of 25 years to life in prison, saying that the sentence would be cruel and unusual punishment….

Rojano-Nieto sodomized the girl, who was a toddler at the time, and forced her to touch his penis, according to the DA’s office.

The minimum sentence in the case is 25 years to life in prison, with a maximum sentence of 33 years to life in prison, the DA’s office stated.

Cruel and unusual punishment, for a convicted child rapist who SODOMIZED A TODDLER. Let that sink in.

This guy, in my own humble opinion, is the worst kind of trash. If it were left up to me, if I were the one who makes the rules, guys like this would not get to live out their lives in prison. They would, upon conviction, be dragged through the street and publicly hung and the “human rights” people could kiss my ass while the bastards swing in the breeze.

The judge who made the decision is facing a lot of fire now, as he should. This decision makes me question why this judge sympathizes with child rapists enough to reduce a well deserved prison sentence. Perhaps some digging should be done into this judge’s background, because this screams “evil” to my ears.

Here, from the same article above:

“Although serious and despicable, this does not compare to a situation where a pedophilic child predator preys on an innocent child,” Superior Court Judge M. Marc Kelly said, according to a City News Service article posted by the Orange County Register. “There was no violence or callous disregard for (the victim’s) well-being.”

The assault took place on June 4, 2014, when the 3-year-old girl wandered into a garage where Rojano-Nieto was playing video games, Deputy District Attorney Whitney Bokosky said in the new service’s article.

Rojano-Nieto became sexually aroused and assaulted the girl, according to Bokosky.

The judge felt that under the circumstances the minimum 25 year sentence would be too harsh.

This literally makes me want to vomit directly into my soul. What the f*ck?

“No violence or callous disregard for the victim’s well-being”?! She was three years old, he raped her, what is more callous than raping a three year old? Pretty soon we will start hearing about sex offenders wanting Megan’s Law revoked, they will say in infringes on their rights and that people have no right to know when a child molester or a violent rapist moves in next door, or down the street from a school.

Label me intolerant if you must. I am already racist for disliking Obama, and sexist for being disgusted with Hillary Clinton and her announcement that she will run for president next year. This is wrong regardless of the labels anyone puts on me and my opinions.

