Before You Continue

So, if you have ever read my blog posts before then you know I am into some pretty weird shit sometimes. If this is your first time visiting my blog…well, you chose an interesting day for it (LOL).

Basically, I am Fox Mulder in all things….I want to believe in damn near everything I see, or read about, or watch in a video, etc. That is not to say I do believe in every single weirdo theory I come across, but sometimes I really, really want to. I will post any links at the bottom of this page, since there is likely to be several.

mulders-i-want-to-believe-poster

The Basics

So, a few years ago I got really into conspiracy theories and started exploring the web, reading a great deal of pretty kooky sounding things. Of course, I started with the Illuminati stuff, the whole “all seeing eye, hidden hand, shadow government” nine yards.

The first website that really sucked me in was Illuminati-News, created by a writer named Wes Penre. This website took me down the rabbit hole for the first time, and from there I was linked to several different things. Today, I will be focusing on one aspect of the rabbit hole.

On the Illuminati-News site I found a whole section about UFOs, extraterrestrials listed by species, stories of abductions, and finally starseeds.

What the Hell is a Starseed?

A starseed is a being that has lived elsewhere in the Universe before incarnating here on Earth as a human. Reincarnation is a big thing in this theory, as starseeds have, in some cases, lived multiple lifetimes here on Earth.

Many aspects of this theory are able to tie into the Ancient Alien/Astronaut theories made popular in recent years on the History Channel. Basically, there are several extraterrestrial species that are highly advanced both in technology and spirituality. These species have ascended to the next dimension of reality and they are, for the most part, benevolent beings that want to help Earth humans reach that same level of ascension.

There are people in the world who match certain characteristics of these beings, as well as being genetically human. These people are believed to be the spiritual incarnations of Old Soul Starseeds as well as New Starseeds. Here are some of the more common Characteristics of starseeds, according to one website dedicated to the topic.

Common characteristics of all Starseeds:

A deep interest in spirituality

The ability to spiritually grow rapidly when needed as if they have done this before

A realisation that earth is not their true home

They feel drawn to outer space, the stars and science fiction

Personal Qualities such as being artistic, being sensitive and possessing higher consciousness

Star Seeds can have difficult and challenging lives

They sometimes have dreams or memories of places not on earth

They sometimes have experiences of physical and non-physical encounters with star guides and UFOs

They often have noticeable gifts in the areas of healing, channelling and psychic sensitivities

From Sirius Ascension

Many starseeds are viewed by some as Indigo Children, Rainbow Children or Crystal Children, which I will go into next.

Indigo, Rainbow and Crystal Children

The term “Indigo Child” was first coined in the 1970s by Nancy Ann Tappe, a parapsychologist and self-described psychic and synesthete, and was further developed by authors Jan Tober and Lee Carroll. The term gained a bit more attention thanks to a series of books published in the late 1990s.

This idea became wildly popular among parents of children affected by Autism, ADD and ADHD as an alternative diagnosis, which lumped it in with other kooky ideas automatically. It has spurred documentaries, conventions, books and websites all dedicated to the idea of these children. You can read more about that on your own if interested, via the links posted below.

My Purpose

My intention is not to convince you that these theories are true. I merely wish to bring the information up front so that you can research and decide for yourself what to believe in.

Do I like the theory? Absolutely, this is one of the funnest theories I have ever discovered and it sparks my wild imagination, literally holding it in a death grip. So check it out, maybe you are a Starseed!

Links:

Illuminati-News

Sirius Ascension

Indigo Child – Wikipedia

Nibiruan CouncilHow To Know If You Are a Starseed

Crystal Links

Arcturi – Pleiadian Connections

Light Connections – A comprehensive list of the different races of Starseeds.

