Hi Readers! I just wanted to take a moment to touch base and make sure no one thought my blog was going dormant. As most of you likely know, I homeschool both of my sons. It is now that time of year where the school year is winding down and we have all of that end of year stuff to do, so I have been neglecting my blog for the past few weeks. It will be about a week and a half longer before summer vacation is upon us here.

That is not to say I won’t post at all during this time. I have several posts in my head waiting to be released to this forum. Unfortunately, between end of school year activities, writing my short stories, finishing spring cleaning and cleaning up after Mother Nature’s temper tantrum a couple weeks ago, I have not had much time to devote to the blog.

So, for the moment, I am going to just leave you with some songs from YouTube and my assurance that I am still alive and just quite busy for the time being. Enjoy some of my favorite music and keep checking back. Or better yet, subscribe to email updates or like me on Facebook to stay up to date with new articles.

 

 

 

 

 

And this, because it has been a while since I have shared it.

 

 

 

 

