Over the past few months I have watched the world go crazier than ever. If you have not been hiding under a rock since last year then you have watched it happen as well. If you have been hiding under a rock since last year, I don’t blame you. The world is getting more insane every day. Every aspect of life is being effected by the rampant craziness that is growing and multiplying with every 24 hour cycle.

I have to warn you, in case you didn’t already know, I have a strong opinion on many things and I am not afraid to speak my mind. That being said, some things in this post might hurt your feelers, but it is what it is.

I don’t even know where to start in this post. I know it has been a minute since I posted anything, but that is simply because I have not been able to find just one topic to stick to long enough to create a single, coherent blog post. I will do my best not to ramble or rant in this one, but I make no promises.

Asshole “Social Justice Warriors”

You may have some experience with these degenerate morons but if not, let me just illustrate for you. Social Justice Warriors are the people who get offended by everything they see/hear. Not only do they get “offended” by ridiculous and harmless things, they make it their mission in life to shove their point of view down everyone else’s throats.

Here is one example, listen to this idiot who can barely even speak coherently try to berate this Lyft driver for having a hula dancer bobble head.

 

Like, did you hear, like, how this bitch, like, totally doesn’t know how to speak, like, English, like, at all? And, like, how she sounds, like, like a droned out moron who had no fucking idea what she is even talking about?

So yea, like, #sorrynotsorry, this chick is a total asshat. She is just one example of the new trendy SJW creature that is infesting the world right now.

It pleases me to say that her little plan to blast this driver on the internet actually backfired.

Everything-o-phobe

This goes with the Social Justice Warrior manifesto in that, if you dislike something or just don’t approve of it personally, you must be phobic. You don’t approve of gay marriage? You are homophobic.

You don’t want the refugees flooding our country? You are xenophobic or islamophobic or both. You had a disagreement with someone of a different race than you? You are Racist!

You are a white male? You are sexist, racist, bigoted, homophobic, islamophobic, xenophobic…the list goes on and on for white males.

Basically, in this age of SJW lifestyles and political correctness, you are not allowed to form an independent opinion of your own, and you certainly are not allowed to give voice to that opinion. Never mind that, in this country at least, we have a First Amendment right to say what we want, regardless of whose “feelings” might get hurt by it.

Basic Bitches

I will just let Paul Joseph Watson explain this one.

 

Can we Just….

CHILL OUT?!

It is OK to disagree with each other. Sometimes, you just have to suck it up and accept that not everyone thinks the way you do. It took me a long time to bring this up because I, like many in fictional “Alt-Right”, respect the fact that other people have different opinions than me and it is OK.

But when an opinion is spoken and the only thing that these types of people can argue is that “you are wrong because I said so”, well, that just is not valid. Have an intelligent dialogue, don’t just try to suppress others because you disagree with what they believe/think/say/do.

You have a right to form your own opinions, and I have a right to form mine. You have a right be an asshole, and so do I. You have the right to be offended, and I have the right to offend.

 

 

 

